Holidays

 

Green Lane Primary Holiday Schedule 2018-2019

 

Summer – 

Re-open –  Tuesday 4th September

Half-term – 

Close – Friday 19th October (1 week)

Re-open – Monday 29th October

Christmas

Close – Friday 21st December (2 weeks)

 

2019

Re-open – Monday 7th January

Half-term

Close – Friday 15th February (1 week)

Re-open – Monday  25th February

Easter      

Close – Friday 12th April (2 weeks)

Re-open – Monday 29th April

May Day

Closed – Monday 6th May (1 day)

Spring Bank Half Term 

Closed – Friday 24th May (1 week, 3 days)

Re-open – Thursday 6th June

Summer

Close – Friday 19th July (6 weeks)

2019-20 Holidays

Inquisitive

Creative

Resilient

Independent

Aspirational